The Committee

Committee members are duly elected each year by our members at our Annual General Meeting (AGM). They work extremely hard behind the scenes to ensure that the running of the society and its shows is done so as efficiently as possible.

The current committee consists of:
Hon. Chairperson - Simon Knight
Hon. Secretary - Deborah Porton
Hon. Treasurer - Pauline Jezzard
Hon. Business Manager - John Knight
Hon. Social Chairperson - Aimee Lathbury
Hon. Publicity Manager - Chris Henry
Hon. Membership Secretary - Claire Andrews
Production Secretary - Pauline Grosse
Stage Manager - Eddie English
Active Members Representatives - Bonnie Widger & Francesca Moglia